Milwaukee Bar Association
424 East Wells Street
Milwaukee, WI 53202
(414) 274-6760

Staff Members

 Alphabetical order by last name:

Katy Borowski
Director of Projects
kborowski@milwbar.org
(414) 276-5933

Angela Cunningham
Legal Director, Milwaukee Justice Center
angela.cunningham@wicourts.gov

Sabrina Nunley
Director of Continuing Legal Education
snunley@milwbar.org
(414) 276-5932

Melissa Panzer
Attorney Supervisor, Milwaukee Justice Center
melissa.panzer@wicourts.gov

Dorothy Protz
Bookkeeper
dprotz@milwbar.org
(414) 276-5935

Alexander Taylor
Office Manager
ataylor@milwbar.org
(414) 276-5930

Jim Temmer 
Executive Director
jtemmer@milwbar.org
(414) 276-5934

Britt Wegner
Director of Lawyer Referral Service
bwegner@milwbar.org
(414) 276-5931