Milwaukee Bar Association
424 East Wells Street
Milwaukee, WI 53202
(414) 274-6760

Staff Members

Sarah Martis
Executive Director
smartis@milwbar.org
(414) 276-5934


Katy Borowski
Director of Projects
kborowski@milwbar.org
(414) 276-5933

Dorothy Protz
Bookkeeper
dprotz@milwbar.org
(414) 276-5935

Morgan Flores
Membership & Marketing Coordinator
mflores@milwbar.org
(414) 276-5939

Melissa Bartolomei 
Attorney Supervisor, Milwaukee Justice Center
melissa.bartolomei@wicourts.gov
(414) 278-3988

Kyla Motz
Legal Director, Milwaukee Justice Center
kyla.motz@wicourts.gov 
(414) 278-3988