Milwaukee Bar Association
747 North Broadway
Milwaukee, WI 53202
(414) 274-6760

Parking/Driving Directions

2018 Annual Meeting

August 23, 2018
5:45 PM to 8:00 PM
 Add to Calendar

Fiserv Forum
6th and McKinley
Milwaukee, WI 53202

To celebrate the Milwaukee Bar Association's 160th anniversary, the 2018 Annual Meeting is making history!

On Thursday, August 23, the MBA Annual Meeting will be the first event of its kind hosted in the brand new Fiserv Forum.

Celebrate the 2018 Award Recipients; thank outgoing president, Shannon A. Allen, DeWitt Ross & Stevens S.C.; and welcome incoming president, Matthew R. Falk, Falk Legal Group LLC.

Registration: 5:30 pm - Program: 6:00 - 6:30 pm - Reception: 6:30 - 7:30 pm

Be a firm sponsor for $550.00 - includes 10 registrations.
Contact Lesley Luehrs at (414) 276-5932 for firm sponsorships, questions, and special needs.


160th Annual Meeting Award Recipients

Lifetime Achievement: Franklyn M. Gimbel - Gimbel, Reilly, Guerin & Brown LLP

Lawyer of the Year: Scott W. Hansen - Reinhart Boerner Van Deuren s.c.

E. Michael McCann Distinguished Public Service: Amy E. Wochos - Milwaukee County Clerk's Office

Distinguished Service: Justice Shirley S. Abrahamson - Wisconsin Supreme Court


$55.00 MBA Member

$80.00 Non-Member Guest

$550.00 Firm Sponsors - Group of 10

$25.00 Student